Contact Us

Chief Secretary

Email: ChiefSecretary@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920200, 920202
Fax: 920201, 920144

Secretary To Chief Minister GB

Email:
Phone: 05811-920735 , 05811-920423
Mobile:

Secretary Home

Email: Sec.Home@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920208, 209
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920422

Secretary S&GAD

Email: Sec.Services@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-922100
Mobile:

   

Secretary Education

Email: Sec.Education@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920212
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920407

Secretary Law

Email: Sec.Law@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920592
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920714

   

Secretary Finance

Email: Sec.Finance@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920501
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-922382

Secretary P&D

Email: Sec.Planning@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920214
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920215

   

Secretary Health

Email: Sec.Health@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920280
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920127

Secretary Food

Email: Sec.Food@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920211
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920225

   

Secretary Agriculture

Email: Sec.Agriculture@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920962
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-922047

Secretary Works

Email: Sec.Works@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920656
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920260

   

Secretary W&P

Email: Sec.Water@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920306
Fax: 05811-920598

Secretary LG&RD

Email: Sec.LGRD@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920221
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-930421

   

Secretary Forest

Email: Sec.Forest@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920229
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920973

Secretary Tourism

Email: Sec.Tourism@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920173
Mobile: 0346-5885405(Focal person)
Fax: 05811-920689

   

Secretary Excise and Taxation

Email: Sec.Excise@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920393
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920551

Secretary Minerals

Email: Sec.Minerals@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920629
Mobile:
Fax: 05811-920628